2009 Award Winners

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • John and Ross Keating

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • David F. Andrews

Power Community of the Year Award

  • The City of Powell River

Outstanding Contribution by a Volunteer

  • Glenn McDonnell

Meritorious Service Award

  • Steve Davis
E-Newsletter Sign Up
  • generate2013 Twitter
  • generate2013 LinkedIn
  • generate2013 Facebook
  • generate2013 YouTube